Menu
Home Page

Stamford Park Junior School

Year 6

Monday 22nd March

Maths

In school, we will be assessing our understanding of the term so far.

 

Therefore, please can you complete the below consolidation activities as your Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday Maths tasks.

English

Tuesday 23rd March

English

Wednesday 24th March

English

Thursday 25th March

Maths

English

Friday 26th March

Maths

English

Spring Week 4

Monday 15th March

Maths

English

Tuesday 16th March

Maths

English

Wednesday 17th March

Maths

English

Thursday 18th March

Maths

English

Friday 19th March

Maths

English

Top