Menu
Home Page

Stamford Park Junior School

Year 3

Week 12 Spellings

 

Friday 10th July - Day 60
Thursday 9th July - Day 59
Wednesday 8th July - Day 58
Tuesday 7th July - Day 57

Monday 6th July - Day 56

Friday 3rd July - Day 55
Thursday 2nd July - Day 54
Wednesday 1st July - Day 53
Tuesday 30th June - Day 52
Monday 29th June - Day 51
Week 10 Spellings
Friday 26th June - Day 50
Thursday 25th June - Day 49
Wednesday 24th June - Day 48
Tuesday 23rd June - Day 47
Monday 22nd June - Day 46
Week 9 Spellings
Friday 19th June - Day 45
Thursday 18th June - Day 44
Wednesday 17th June - Day 43
Tuesday 16th June - Day 42
Monday 15th June - Day 41
Week 8 Spellings
Friday 12th June - Day 40
Thursday 11th June - Day 39
Wednesday 10th June - Day 38
Tuesday 9th June - Day 37
Monday 8th June - Day 36
Week 7 Spellings
Friday 22nd May - Day 35
Thursday 21st May - Day 34
Wednesday 20th May - Day 33
Tuesday 19th May - Day 32
Monday 18th May - Day 31
Week 6 Spellings

Week 6 - Art Week

This week all your afternoon lessons are art based. There are a variety of different tasks and activities for you to do. Please read the overview for the week first, so you can see some ideas of what to do each day. 

There are suggested tasks for you to do each day, but if you would rather pick a different activity you can. Only pick one activity to do each day.

Remember to upload your work to Seesaw and share your work with your friends and family. We can't wait to see what you all create!

 

Friday 15th May - Day 30
 
Thursday 14th May - Day 29
 
Wednesday 13th May - Day 28
 
Tuesday 12th May - Day 27
Monday 11th May - Day 26

Monday 4th May Week 5 - VE Day Themed Week

This week is slightly different for you.  We were planning a themed week with different activities for us being in school, so we have decided to give you a 'theme week' this week.

Here you will find different tasks for the week, which you can do in any order (Please read the information document 1st as there are a couple of thing you need to see first before you complete the tasks). You also have you usual weekly spellings and handwriting tasks.  We would love to see what you do, so please upload to Seesaw if you can.

Week 4 Spellings
Friday 1st May - Day 20
Thursday 30th April - Day 19
Wednesday 29th April - Day 18
Tuesday 28th April - Day 17
Monday 27th April  - Day 16
Week 3 Spellings
Friday 24th April - Day 15
Thursday 23rd April - Day 14
Wednesday 22nd April - Day 13
Tuesday 21st April - Day 12
Monday 20th April  - Day 11
Week 2 - Spellings
Friday 3rd April - Day 10

French Teaching - The Meet and Greet Song - Day 10

Thursday 2nd April - Day 9
Wednesday 1st April - Day 8
Tuesday 31st March - Day 7
Monday 30th March - Day 6
Week 1 - Spellings
Friday 26th March - Day 5
Thursday 26th March - Day 4
Wednesday 25th March - Day 3
Tuesday 24th March - Day 2

Monday 23rd March - Day 1

 

Please find all of the resources you need for today. 

Top